LOCATION AND CONTACTS - UK & REPUBLIC OF IRELAND
UK
UK map
Belfast
Birmingham
Bolton
Bristol
Dublin
Edinburgh
Glasgow
Leeds
London
Maidstone
Newcastle
Portsmouth
Reading
Northampton
Belfast

Contact
Glen Donaldson

Address
QuestGates Ltd
Mount Business & Conference Centre
The Mount
2 Woodstock Link
Belfast
BT6 8DD

Email
belfast@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone
(028) 9073 0152


Click here for directions

Birmingham

Contact
Chris Hall

Address
QuestGates Ltd
11a The Wharf
Bridge Street
Birmingham
B1 2JS

Email
birmingham@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone
0121 411 0535


Click here for directions

Bolton

Contact
Greg Laker

Address
QuestGates Ltd
Benchmark House
Folds Point
Bolton
BL1 2RZ

Email
bolton@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone
0121 411 0535


Click here for directions

Bristol

Contact
Paul Thomas

Address
QuestGates Ltd
Broad Quay House
Prince Street
Bristol
BS1 4DJ

Email
bristol@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone
0121 411 0535


Click here for directions

Dublin

Contact
Glen Donaldson

Address
QuestGates Ltd
The Crescent Building
Northwood
Santry
Dublin 9

Email
dublin@questgates.ie

24 hour telephone
(028) 9073 0152


Edinburgh

Contact
Andrew Clydesdale

Address
10 Lochside Place
Edinburgh Park
Edinburgh
EH12 9RG

Email
edinburgh@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone
0121 411 0535


Glasgow

Contact
Andrew Clydesdale

Address
QuestGates Ltd
69 Buchanan Street
Glasgow
G1 3HL

Email
glasgow@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone
0121 411 0535


Click here for directions

Leeds

Contact
Chris Hall

Address
QuestGates Ltd
No 2 Wellington Place
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS1 4AP

Email
leeds@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone
0121 411 0535


Click here for directions

London

Contact
Colin Ganson

Address
QuestGates Ltd
150 Minories
London
EC3N 1LS

Email
london@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone
0121 411 0535


Click here for directions

Maidstone

Contact
Alan Dobson

Address
QuestGates Ltd
Unit F1, Ground Floor
East Court
South Park Business Village
Enterprise Road
Maidstone
Kent
ME15 6JF

Email
maidstone@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone
01622 828888


Click here for directions

Newcastle

Contact
Mark Purvis

Address
QuestGates Ltd
The Axis Building
Kingsway North
Team Valley, Gateshead
NE11 0NQ

Email
newcastle@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone
0121 411 0535


Click here for directions

Portsmouth

Contact
Ross Macpherson

Address
QuestGates Ltd
Suite 108, Technopole
Kingston Crescent
Portsmouth
PO2 8FA

Email
portsmouth@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone
0121 411 0535


Click here for directions

Reading

Contact
Chris Hall

Address
QuestGates Ltd
Asmec Centre, Merlin House
Brunel Road
Theale
Berkshire RG7 4AB

Email
reading@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone
0121 411 0535


Click here for directions

Northampton

Contact
Julia Hewett

Address
TS Loss Adjusting Limited
Seymour House
Newport Pagnell Road West
Northampton
NN4 7JJ

Email
enquiries@tsadjusting.co.uk

24 hour telephone
01604 600500


PRINTABLE VERSION

Click here for a pdf contact sheet, covering all locations