• OUR KEY LOCATIONS

 Any office in QuestGates’ UK Network can be reached by calling: 0121 411 0535 or by fax on: 01204 869813.
Internationally we are represented by a network of partner companies.

Please scroll down to see all of our 13 Key Locations
and our international services. 

Our UK offices

 11A The Wharf, Bridge Street, Birmingham B1 2JS

Contact: Chris Hall
Email: chris.hall@questgates.co.uk
Office: birmingham@questgates.co.uk
Telephone: 0121 411 0535

Broad Quay House, Prince Street, Bristol BS1 4DJ

Contact:
 Alistair Steward
Email: alistair.steward@questgates.co.uk
Office: bristol@questgates.co.uk
Telephone: 0121 411 0535

 Benchmark House, Folds Point, Bolton BL1 2RZ

Contact:
 Greg Laker
Email: greg.laker@questgates.co.uk
Office: birmingham@questgates.co.uk
Telephone: 0121 411 0535

 5th Floor, Quay Gate House, 15 Scrabo Street, Belfast BT5 4BD

Contact:
 Glen Donaldson
Email: glen.donaldson@questgates.co.uk
Office: belfast@questgates.co.uk
Telephone: 0121 411 0535

 3A Avonbeg, Longmile Road, Dublin D12 AY96

Contact:
 Glen Donaldson
Email: glen.donaldson@questgates.co.uk
Office: dublin@questgates.ie
Telephone: +353 1 426 1000

 Tay House, 300 Bath Street, Glasgow, G2 4JR

Contact: Colin Ganson
Email: colin.ganson@questgates.co.uk
Office: glasgow@questgates.co.uk
Telephone: 0121 411 0535

 Wellington Place, Leeds, LS1 4AP

Contact: Greg Laker
Email: greg.laker@questgates.co.uk
Office: leeds@questgates.co.uk
Telephone: 0121 411 0535

 150 Minories, London EC3N 1LS

Contact: Ross Macpherson
Email: ross.macpherson@questgates.co.uk
Office: london@questgates.co.uk
Telephone: 0121 411 0535

Unit FI, Ground Floor, East Court, South Park Business Village, Enterprise Road, Maidstone ME15 6JF

Contact: Richard Lawrence
Email: mailto:richard.lawrence@questgates.co.uk
Office: maidstone@questgates.co.uk
Telephone: 0121 411 0535

 The Axis Building, Kingsway North, Team Valley, Gateshead NE11 0NQ

Contact: Mark Purvis
Email: mark.purvis@questgates.co.uk
Office: newcastle@questgates.co.uk
Telephone: 0121 411 0535

 Seymour House, Newport Pagnell Road West, Northampton NN4 7JJ

Contact: Stuart Lansdown
Email: stuart.lansdown@questgates.co.uk
Office: 
Telephone: 0121 411 0535

 Suite 108, Technopole, Kingston Crescent, Portsmouth PO2 8FA

Contact: Ross Macpherson
Email: ross.macpherson@questgates.co.uk
Office: portsmouth@questgates.co.uk
Telephone: 0121 411 0535

 Asmec Centre, Merlin House, Brunel Road, Theale, Berkshire RG7 4AB

Contact: Chris Hall
Email: chris.hall@questgates.co.uk
Office: reading@questgates.co.uk
Telephone: 0121 411 0535

International

QuestGates has established a global network of offices via a partnership arrangement.
Whilst full details are available on request, the territories in which we have a presence are shown below.