• LOCATIONS & CONTACTS

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
1

Glasgow

Contact: Andrew Clydesdale

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

69 Buchanan Street

Glasgow G1 3HL

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

2

Edinburgh

Contact: Andrew Clydesdale

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

10 Lochside Place, Edinburgh Park

Edinburgh, EH12 9RG

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

3

Newcastle

Contact: Mark Purvis

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

The Axis Building, Kingsway North

Team Valley, Gateshead, NE11 0NQ

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

4

Leeds

Contact: Chris Hall

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

Wellington Place

Leeds, LS1 4AP

Wellington Place, Leeds LS1 4AP

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

5

Bolton

Contact: Greg Laker

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

Benchmark House, Folds Point

Bolton, BL1 2RZ

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

6

Birmingham

Contact: Chris Hall

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

7 The Wharf, Bridge Street

Birmingham, B1 2JS

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

7

Northampton

Contact: Julia Hewett

Address:

TS Loss Adjusting Limited

Seymour House, Newport Pagnell Road

West Northampton, NN4 7JJ

24 hour telephone: 01604 600500

8

Bristol

Contact: Chris Hall

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

Broad Quay House, Prince Street

Bristol, BS1 4DJ

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

9

London

Contact: Colin Ganson

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

150 Minories

London, EC3N 1LS

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

10

Reading

Contact: Chris Hall

Address: QuestGates Ltd

Asmec Centre, Merlin House

Brunel Road, Theale

Berkshire, RG7 4AB

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

11

Portsmouth

Contact: Ross Macpherson

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

Suite 108, Technopole, Kingston

Crescent, Portsmouth, PO2 8FA

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

12

Maidstone

Contact: Alan Dobson

Address: QuestGates Ltd

Unit F1, Ground Floor, East Court,

South Park Business Village Enterprise Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 6JF

24 hour telephone: 01622 828888

13

Belfast

Contact: Glen Donaldson

Address: QuestGates Ltd

Mount Business & Conference Centre

The Mount, 2 Woodstock Link,

Belfast, BT6 8DD

24 hour telephone: (028) 9073 0152

14

Dublin

Contact: Glen Donaldson

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

The Crescent Building

Northwood, Santry, Dublin 9

24 hour telephone: (028) 9073 0152

15

Leeds

Contact: Chris Hall

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

Wellington Place

Leeds, LS1 4AP

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

Our Offices

Please contact us at

info@questgates.co.uk, call us on 0121 411 0535, or click on Birmingham to locate our head office.

Belfast

Contact: Glen Donaldson

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

Mount Business & Conference Centre

The Mount, 2 Woodstock Link,

Belfast, BT6 8DD

Email: belfast@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone: (028) 9073 0152

Birmingham

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

7 The Wharf

Bridge Street

Birmingham, B1 2JS

Email: birmingham@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

Bolton

Contact: Greg Laker

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

Benchmark House

Folds Point

Bolton, BL1 2RZ

Email: bolton@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

Bristol

Contact: Chris Hall

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

Broad Quay House,

Prince Street,

Bristol, BS1 4DJ

Email: bristol@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

Dublin

Contact: Glen Donaldson

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

The Crescent Building

Northwood, Santry, Dublin 9

Email: dublin@questgates.ie

24 hour telephone: (028) 9073 0152

Edinburgh

Contact: Chris McRae

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

10 Lochside Place,

Edinburgh Park,

Edinburgh, EH12 9RG

Email: edinburgh@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

Glasgow

Contact: Chris McRae

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

69 Buchanan Street

Glasgow G1 3HL

Email: glasgow@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

Leeds

Contact: Chris Hall

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

Wellington Place

Leeds LS1 4AP

Email: leeds@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

London

Contact: Colin Ganson

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

150 Minories

London, EC3N 1LS

Email: london@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

Maidstone

Contact: Alan Dobson

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

Unit F1, Ground Floor, East Court,

South Park Business Village Enterprise Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 6JF

Email: maidstone@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone: 01622 828888

Newcastle

Contact: Mark Purvis

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

The Axis Building, Kingsway North

Team Valley, Gateshead, NE11 0NQ

Email: newcastle@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

Northampton

Contact: Julia Hewett

Address:

TSS Loss Adjusting Limited

Seymour House, Newport Pagnell Road

West Northampton, NN4 7JJ

Email: enquiries@tssadjusting.co.uk

24 hour telephone: 01604 600500

Portsmouth

Contact: Ross Macpherson

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

Suite 108, Technopole, Kingston

Crescent, Portsmouth, PO2 8FA

Email: portsmouth@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535

Reading

Contact: Chris Hall

Address:

QuestGates Ltd

Asmec Centre, Merlin House

Brunel Road, Theale

Berkshire, RG7 4AB

Email: reading@questgates.co.uk

24 hour telephone: 0121 411 0535