• LOCATIONS & CONTACTS

 Any office in QuestGates’ UK Network can be reached by calling: 0121 411 0535.

For new claim enquiries or instructions, please contact:

Property: Tel: 01204 860429  Email: property@questgates.co.uk

Liability: Tel: 0121 411 0530 Email: liability@questgates.co.uk

Environmental: Tel: 01622 828888 Email: environmental@questgates.co.uk

Motor: Tel: 01204 860428 Email: motor@questgates.co.uk

TPPD: Tel: 01604 600500 Email: tppd@questgates.co.uk

Valuations: Tel: 0121 794 3148 Email: valuations@questgates.co.uk

For new claim enquiries or instructions, please contact:

Property: Tel: 01204 860429
Email: property@questgates.co.uk

Liability: Tel: 0121 411 0530
Email: liability@questgates.co.uk

Environmental: Tel: 01622 828888
Email: environmental@questgates.co.uk

Motor: Tel: 01204 860428
Email: motor@questgates.co.uk

Valuations: Tel: 0121 794 3148
Email: valuations@questgates.co.uk

For new business enquiries, please contact:

 Alistair Steward Mob: 07739 879245 Email: alistair.steward@questgates.co.uk

Matt Wade Mob: 07970 521258 Email: matt.wade@questgates.co.uk

 Alistair Steward Mob: 07739 879245
Email: alistair.steward@questgates.co.uk

Matt Wade Mob: 07970 521258
Email: matt.wade@questgates.co.uk

For our main switchboard and Emergency Out of Hours Assistance which operates 24/7, please call: 0121 411 0535

Internationally we are represented by a network of partner companies.